MOR 101.9 Biga10 December 6, 2014

MOR 101.9 For Life
Biga10 by Chinapaps
Saturday, 11AM to 12NN

1. Mahal Ko O Mahal Ako by KZ Tandingan
2. Ikaw by Yeng Constantino
3. Sa’yo by Silent Sanctuary
4. Masaya Na Akong Iniwan Mo by Garth Garcia
5. Simpleng Tulad Mo by Daniel Padilla
6. All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor
7. Steal My Girl by One Direction
8. Rude by Magic
9. Kilometro by Sarah Geronimo
10. Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran

MOR 101.9 Biga10 November 29, 2014

MOR 101.9 For Life
November 29, 2014
With Chinapaps

1. Ikaw by Yeng Constantino
2. Mahal Ko O Mahal Ako by KZ Tandingan
3. Sa’yo by Silent Sanctuary
4. Kilometro by Sarah Geronimo
5. Rude by Magic
6. Masaya na Akong Iniwan Mo by Garth Garcia
7. All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor
8. Simpleng Tulad Mo by Daniel Padilla
9. Steal My Girl by One Direction
10. Chinito Problems by Enchong Dee

MOR Pinoy Music Awards Winners

Here are the winners from the recently concluded MOR Pinoy Music Awards.

MOR Pinoy Music Awards

Album of the Year: “DJP” by Daniel Padilla

Song of the Year: “Chinito” by Yeng Constantino

Male Artist of the Year: Daniel Padilla

Female Artist of the Year: Sarah Geronimo

Phenomenal Artist of the Year: Vice Ganda

MOR Rock Icon: Parokya ni Edgar

Dance Hit of the Year: “Kahit Na” by Toni Gonzaga

Collaboration of the Year: “Dati” by Sam Concepcion, Tippy Dos Santos and Quest

OPM Revival of the Year: “Pusong Bato” by Jovit Baldivino

Novelty Song of the Year: “Boom Karakaraka” by Vice Ganda

Breakthrough Artist of the Year: Jireh Lim

New Artist of the Year: Garth Garcia for the song “You’re the One”

Regional Song of the Year: “Balay ni Mayang” by Kyle Wong and Martina San Diego

Kantemercial of the Year: Companero Brandy

MOR OPM Achievement Award: Ogie Alcasid

Other photos from MOR Pinoy Music Awards




Watch “MOR Pinoy Music Awards” on YouTube

Two milestones in a day. MOR (My Only Radio) For Life is celebrating its first anniversay,and at the same time MOR Pinoy Music Awards will also be held. This celebration will be tomorrow, July 11, 2014, Friday at the Mall of Asia Arena. This will be a gathering of OPM singers, performers, artists, MOR DJs and of course, the supporters of MOR.

Big names from the showbiz industry will perform live. We will be expecting Vice Ganda, Daniel Padilla, Toni Gonzaga, and a lot more.

As tomorrow will be the awards night, this is how it will be rated. The winners will be decided based from three different groups: the total votes from texters, the members of the awards committee, and a special group of judges composed of veteran singer Lani Misalucha, Organisasyon ng Pilipinong Mang-aawit (OPM) vice president for special events Christian Bautista, and Filipino Society of Composers, Authors, and Publishers (FILSCAP) president Noel Cabangon.

What awards will be given? These are the following:
Song of the Year
Album of the Year
Female Artist of the Year
Male Artist of the Year
Best Collaboration of the Year
OPM Revival of the Year
New Artist of the Year
Dance Hit of the Year
Novelty Song of the Year
Regional Song of the Year

Watch out for the winners kaMORkadas!