Pinas Pride Top 10 Countdown July 19, 2014

DWDM Pinas FM 95.5
Pinas Pride Top Ten Countdown
July 19, 2014

Here are the songs that made it to the OPM countdown.

10. +63 by Sponge Cola and Yeng Constantino
9. Halika Na by Maja Salvador Featuring Abra
8. Ikaw ang Iibigin Ko by Seven Tones
7. No Erase by Nadine Lustre and James Reid
6. Dagat Ka Lupa Ako by Garth Garcia Featuring Aikee
5. SeenZoned by Yeng Constantino
4. Walang-wala by Banda ni Kleggy
3. Parachute by Jay R
2. Pelikula by BOB
1. Sa ‘Yo by Silent Sanctuary

Thanks for the unwavering support to OPM!